Contact Us

 

PU CHINA 2018 STAND AND SPONSORSHIP SALES

Ed Rich
Advertising Director - US / UK
+1 330 869 0375 / erich@crain.com
 
Arthur Schavemaker
Northern Europe
+31 547 275 005 / Arthur@Kenter.nl
 
Fabio Potesta
Southern Europe
+39 010 570 4948/ Info@MediaPointsrl.it
 
Min Pyo
South Korea PH: +82 31 211 2073 / minpyo@hotmail.com


PU CHINA 2018 LOGISTICS AND MARKETING INQUIRIES

Debbie Hershfield
Trade Show Director
+1 330 608 0231 / dhershfield@crain.com

Joanne Smith
Operations Director
+44 845 652 1259 / JSmith@crain.com

Lindsay Crawford
Trade Show Coordinator
+1 313 446 5869 / lcrawford@crain.com

Katherine Hampson
Marketing Coordinator
+44 7976 222256 / khampson@crain.com

 

CONNECT WITH UTECH ONLINE

Twitter
Follow @Utech_PU for updates on the polyurethanes industry and our upcoming events.

LinkedIn
Join the conversation in our UTECH Polyurethane LinkedIn Group.

YouTube
Learn about our upcoming exhibitions and hear from previous attendees on our UTECH YouTube channel.

KEY DATES

Wednesday

August 1st, 2018:  9:30am-5pm

Thursday

August 2nd, 2018: 9:30am-5pm

Friday

August 3rd, 2018: 9:30am-4pm